Merge two user accounts

It's not technically possible to merge two user accounts. Instead, make sure you can access all your workspaces with the account you want to keep, then delete the other account. Follow the steps below.

Tip: We recommend keeping a single user account — with several accounts you need different email addresses to access different workspaces.

Switch to one user account

To keep one (primary) account and delete the others:

  1. Choose the primary email address and the account you want to keep.
  2. Log in to your other account(s), for each workspace where you are not the owner or the last Admin. Using your primary email address, invite yourself to the workspace you have on that account.

💡 Note: If you don't have enough rights to invite yourself, ask an Admin or Manager of that workspace to invite you with your primary email address.

  1. Once you've joined all your workspaces with your primary email address, you can delete your other accounts.
  2. For a deleted account, you can then add its email address to your primary account.
Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.