Switch between project plan versions

Note: Only Admin or a Manager level users can create, manage and activate versions as new baseline. Users can change the displayed version for themselves in their current session.

As a regular user you can switch between viewing different project plan versions.

The current selected project plan version is indicated in the top left.

View another version

1

Select 'Settings' in the 'Home' menu and then click 'Versions'. You will see a list of available versions.

2

Click 'View' at the version that you would like to view.

You can also switch between version by clicking the 'View' button at the version in the quick access menu.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us