Manage your profiles

You can set up different profiles to represent the different organizations you are part of, so that you can have multiple organization profiles for a project.

Note: If you are involved in more than one project, it is possible to have separate organization profiles for each respective project, but each project can only be attributed to one profile.

Follow the instructions below on how to update, add, or delete a profile.

Update an existing profile

1

Click on your user avatar at the top right and then click Profile, this will open 'User Settings' page.


2

In 'Profiles' section hover over the checkbox and click Edit icon, this will open a sidebar.


3

In the sidebar you can update the organisation name, addresses, your department, position, contact details; here you can also set your company's size, type, industry type, as well as tag any specialities, add social media addresses, and any other description you wish to mention.

Note:
  • If you want to set a new email address, first you need to add it.
  • The email address you set up here will be used to send you notifications of the project this profile is linked to.

4

To save the information, click Save Profile at the bottom of the sidebar.

Add a new profile

1

Click on your user avatar at the top right and then click Profile, this will open 'User Settings' page.


2

In 'Profiles' section click +Add Profile, this will open a sidebar.


3

Fill out the information in the sidebar.

Note:
  • If you want to set a new email address, first you need to add it.
  • The email address you set up here will be used to send notifications of the project this profile is linked to.
4

Click Save Profile at the bottom of the sidebar, the new profile is added.

Note: To define which organisation profile is acting on which project, drag and drop the project tiles onto the correct organisation profile.

Delete a profile

1

Click on your user avatar at the top right and then click Profile, this will open 'User Settings' page.


2

In 'Profiles' section hover over the checkbox of the profile you want to delete and click Edit icon, this will open a sidebar.


3

To delete the profile, click the action menu at the top right of the sidebar and choose Delete.

Note: Read more about User Settings.
Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us