Why am I seeing a trial or free plan message when I have a paid subscription?
This message generally appears when you are logged onto a workspace that is not associated with the paid subscription. It can occur if you or team members create workspaces without being marked as subscription members or created them before becoming a subscription member.
- Become a Subscription Member: Ask the subscription owner or a subscription member to add you as a member of the subscription. Instructions are available here: Manage subscription members. All future workspaces you create will be associated with the paid subscription.
- Transfer Ownership for this Existing Workspaces: Invite the subscription owner or a subscription member to your workspace and transfer ownership. Then you workspace will be associated with the paid subscription. Detailed guidance is available here: Transfer workspace ownership.