How to delete groups
💡 Note:
- Only Admins and Managers can delete groups.
- A deleted group cannot be restored. Its members lose the access rights they had through the group.
- Open Groups, click the … menu of the group and select Delete. (You can also use the … menu at the top of the group's sidebar.)

- Confirm. The group disappears from Groups and Users.
See also Manage groups and members.