Empty the Trash in Documents
Empty the trash to permanently remove everything in it.
💡 Note: The Empty trash button appears if you have Manage rights to at least one item in the trash (see Roles and access rights). Emptying the trash can't be undone.
- Open Documents and click the Trash tab at the top.
- Click Empty trash at the top right.

- Confirm with Yes. If the trash also contains items you can't delete, the dialog lists them under Attention: You don't have rights to delete the following folders/files; only the other items are deleted.
