Upload, change, or delete project logo

Note: To upload, change, or delete a project logo, you must be an Admin or a Manager level user (see 'Roles, access levels, and access rights').

Follow the instructions below on how to upload, change, or delete a project logo.

1

Click Settings and then click General.



2

Next to 'Project Settings' hover over the checkbox with the name of your project and click the 'Edit' icon, this will open a sidebar.


3

To upload a new logo, click Select or drop logo, this will open your system's file explorer – choose and upload the logo directly from your computer. 

Tip: You can also simply drop logo into Select or drop logo.

To change an existing logo, hover over this logo and then click Select or drop logo, this will open your system's file explorer – choose and upload a new logo directly from your computer.

Tip: You can also simply drop logo over the existing logo.

To delete an existing logo, hover over this logo and then click X.


4

To save the changes, click Save Project at the bottom of the sidebar.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us