Switch between workspaces
If you have access to more than one workspace, you can switch between them without logging out.
- Click your workspace name in the top left corner, next to your workspace logo.

- A panel opens with a tile for every workspace you have access to. Type in the search field to find one quickly, then hover over its tile and click Open. Hover over a tile and click the gear icon instead to jump straight to that workspace's Settings instead.

- To set up an additional workspace, click Create Workspace at the bottom of the panel.
💡 Note: Don't see a workspace you expect? This means you haven't joined it yet, you were removed from it, your account was temporarily disabled, or the workspace was deleted. Ask an Admin or Manager of that workspace (see Roles and Access Rights) about your access, or for an invitation.