Disable reporting temporarily
Deactivating reporting allows you to stop temporarily the process of reporting – all users will no longer be able to report expenses and updates on activities/events.
This option is useful for projects in the planning state or for freezing the reporting process during the project implementation.
- To deactivate reporting, you must be an Admin or a Manager level user (see 'Roles, access levels and access rights').
- By disabling reporting, you will stop users capability of reporting of updates and expenses.
Follow the instructions below on how to disable/enable reporting.
To disable reporting, click the toggle at the top right corner of the page.
- As reporting is disabled, all users are able to access, but not edit or report updates/expenses. All users that are currently logged in to the project will see an app-in toast notification.
To turn on reporting click the toggle at the top right corner of the page.
- As reporting is enabled, all users that are currently logged in to the project will see an app-in toast notification.